Donnerstag, 2. Juni 2011

Astronote - Weapon Of The Future (2011)

01. Weapon Of The Future
02. Book Of Life feat. Stahhr
03. Put It In The Air feat. Tug McRaw
04. Make Moves feat. Journalist 103 (The Left)
05. The Music Box feat. Magestik Legend
06. We Don't Change feat. 4 Peace (Edo. G, Wyatt Jackson, Twice Thou & DQuest)
07. Keep It Live feat. Rasco
08. The Lost Verse feat. Finale
09. Toy Story (Clever) feat. T. Calmese
10. Big Trouble Little China feat. Magestik Legend
11. Satellite
12. Stop Recording feat. Dynas
13. Reminiscence
14. All feat. King Magnetic
15. Stellar feat. Jamall Bufford (Buff1)
16. Gun's A Blaze feat. Trek Life
17. Past Present Future

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen