Mittwoch, 5. Januar 2011

Snak The Ripper - Retarded ft. D-Rec

Subscribe to my official YouTube-Channel : UIGHH1

Snak The Ripper - Fear Of A Snak Planet (2010)

01. Dirty Intro
02. Retarded ft. D-Rec
03. Done ft. Young Sin & Juho
04. Your Life
05. So Wrong ft. Psych Ward
06. Fuck Yer Label ft. Evil Ebenezer
07. Don't Forget It ft. Fatt Matt
08. Fear Of A Snak Planet
09. No Competition ft Juho
10. Final Step ft. D-Rec
11. Bang Ya Head ft. Bajo Minimos & Young Sin
12. Throw It Away ft Evil Ebenezer & Fatt Matt
13. Natural ft. Larceny
14. This Is International ft. Michael Kunay & Young Sin
15. I Betcha
16. Tremendous ft. Myster DL
17. One World (Save Haiti) ft. Zenit & Young Sin
18. Recipe For Disaster ft. Jokerfeler
19. I Just Wunna Fuck
20. The Mirror

I'M BACK !!!

yo peeps, whaddup ?

yeah I know, it's been a long ass time since my last few posts. But I'm planning on keeping this blog steady updated for now !

So make sure you are ready for this rough, rugged & raw shit once again !

and on this note I'm out !